travelsiop.blogg.se

Download kud wafter English PATCH ON ANDROID
Download kud wafter English PATCH ON ANDROID




Download kud wafter English PATCH ON ANDROID

See, I really DON’T like it when I want to remember what something was about but can’t. On top the the 300 million choices, there are some choices which are locked after the first play through, and I’m SURE that they’re there JUST to annoy people like me. Really, I appreciate the effort and the lengths they went to to make each play through slightly different, but this is making me wish that all games were like Nanatsuiro drops again (only 2 decisions, simple and easy). Rin and Kud aren’t much better.Third of all, the game is too complicated.

Download kud wafter English PATCH ON ANDROID

The BGM was nice, the opening is great, but OH MY GOD KOMARI’S VOICE MAKES ME EARS BLEED. I am thoroughly sick and tired of the repetitive motions, especially since you have to go through SO MUCH of the same material just to get into another character’s path.Second of all, I have a problem with the sound. I thought that they’d be interesting at first, and didn’t choose to turn them off. This length is furthered by the “battles” and the baseball “games”. Now I realize it’s because they cut most of the slice of moments, which went on for forever and rarely made me laugh. Until I played Little Busters, I had forgotten why I like the Kyoani adaptions so much. So, here are some thoughts about the story in general.First of all, it’s too long. I’ve just completed most of the character routes, minus Refrain and all that comes after.






Download kud wafter English PATCH ON ANDROID